Edward Simon’s Venezuelan Suite out now!

I’m happy to share with you that Edward Simon’s Venezuelan Suite is now available. I feel very lucky to have been a part of this one. Edward Simon is one of the most sensitive accompanists around, his writing is deeply emotional, and he leads a band with grace and poise. Watch a short video about the project here.

Buy your copy here.

Edward Simon -piano
Adam Cruz – drums
Mark Turner -tenor sax
Roberto Koch – bass
Marco Granados -flute
John Ellis -bass clarinet
Jorge Glem – cuatro
Leonardo Granados -maracas
Luis Quintero -percussion
Edmar Castaneda -harp